FIXTURES

Thurs 21 April 

1 v 5 

7 v 4 

6 v 3 

8 v 2

Thurs 28 April 

5 v 4 

1 v 3 

7 v 2 

6 v 8

Thurs 5 May 

5 v 3 

4 v 2 

1 v 8 

7 v 6

Thurs 12 May 


7-A-Side 

1st Round

Thurs 19 May 

2 v 5 

8 v 3 

6 v 4 

7 v 1

Thurs 26 May 

5 v 8 

2 v 6 

3 v 7 

4 v 1

Thurs 9 June 


Handicap 

1st Round

Thurs 16 June 

5 v 6 

7 v 8 

1 v 2 

4 v 3

Thurs 23 June 

7 v 5 

6 v 1 

8 v 4 

2 v 3

Thurs 30 June 


Singles

Thurs 7 July 

5 v 1 

4 v 7 

3 v 6 

2 v 8

Thurs 14 July 

4 v 5 

3 v 1 

2 v 7 

8 v 6

Mon 7 July


Ladies & Youth

Thurs 21 July 

3 v 5 

2 v 4 

8 v 1 

6 v 7

Mon 25 July 


Mixed Doubles

Thurs 28 July 

8 v 5 

6 v 2 

7 v 3 

1 v 4

Thurs 4 Aug 


Doubles

Thurs 11 Aug 

5 v 2 

3 v 8 

4 v 6 

1 v 7

Mon 15 Aug 


Captains Cup CANCELLED 

Thurs 18 Aug 


4-A-Side Cup

Mon 22 Aug 


7-A-Side 

Quarter Finals

Thurs 25 Aug 

6 v 5 

8 v 7 

2 v 1 

3 v 4

Thurs 1 Sept 

5 v 7 

1 v 6 

4 v 8 

3 v 2

Mon 5 Sept 


Handicap 

Quarter Finals

Thurs 8 Sept 


4s Semis

& Captain's Cup

Mon 12 Sept 


7-A-Side 

Semi Finals

Thurs 15 Sept 


Handicap 

Semi Final

Fri 7 Oct

Ilmington

8pm

Finals Night

Division One

Number
Team
1
FOX INN BROADWELL
2
RED LION, C NORTON
3
BOURTON ROVERS 'A'
4
THE LION 'A', TREDINGTON
5
COACH & HORSES, SHIPSTON
6
MILTON S.C.
7
STOW S.C.
8
BYE

Division Two

Number
Team
1
WHITE BEAR 'A', SHIPSTON
2
WHITE BEAR 'B', SHIPSTON
3
HALFORD BRIDGE
4
BLACK HORSE, SHIPSTON
5
RED LION, ILMINGTON
6
THE LION 'B', TREDINGTON
7
BYE
8
BYE